RSS

Once bitten twice shy!

16 Jan

Ok, so I’ve been bitten more than once but here we go again. When the Great Marvin Martian tags you, you comply.  So, once again I’ll dig up a list of things about myself. At least this time I get to tell you six things that make me happy. Hmmm, only six?

And like Marvin said, DON’T ANYONE ELSE TAG ME EVER AGAIN… I’M HITTING THE WAGON AND LINING UP BEHIND MARV FOR THE NEXT MEETING. !!

1.  eathan2eathan11That sexy man of mine. Yes, he makes me happier than a big ‘ol slice of white bread smothered with some peanut butter and bananas.  Makes my toes tingle, heart thump (what Marvin said)..and oh yes, he makes me as angry as an old wet hen. But moving on along.

2. Fresh cut grass. Love the smell of it. Love the way it feels beneath my bare feat. Love the way it feels when I’m rolling around while playing a good game of football with those crazy youngins of mine.

3. A clean kitchen sink. Shiney stainless steel.  I love it when all the dishes are put away and I can actually see the sink.

4. coffeeA good cup of coffee in the morning. Or at lunch. Or at dinner. Maybe for a midnight snack. Oh, I just love coffee.

5. Friends. Now that’s the best.i-like-thatkay-haley-madison3001leaginger3

6. And of course, life wouldn’t be life without those monkeys of mine. 060416051804

oooo, can I add another….

tim1 Move over Eathan…. here’s the man of my dreams. I know he wants me.

Oh, sorry.. got a little side tracked there. Well folks, there you have it. Will post my next 6 victims after court.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on January 16, 2009 in encouragement

 

2 responses to “Once bitten twice shy!

  1. Marvin D Wilson

    January 16, 2009 at 3:31 pm

    Haha – loved this. Sorry for dragging you back down into the depths of tagaholicism – really – never happen again, promise. Brings out some of the finest in you though, Kat – that marvelous snappy wit of yours. We just gotta be able to do it without the drugs. Sigh, OK, back on the wagon. Fact, I’ll be by around 7, pick you up and we’ll both go the the meeting together. I need you to get between me and my disappointed fighting mad sponsor.

     
  2. unwriter1

    January 16, 2009 at 4:47 pm

    Hey Kat, I forgot how to read so next time I get tagged, you’re number one on the hit list. You’ve a fine list there m’lady.

     

Leave a Reply

 
