RSS

Seeing Green

19 Feb

Yep, I’m seeing green. I may be a bit jealous and of course I have a green thumb. But what’s got me so green today?
go-green

Well, it’s today’s WAHM Denise Friedl. Denise is a Shaklee Go Green Independent Representative. I am so excited to share her information with you this morning. Improving our environment is at the top of my top 10 to-do list. She’s an amazing mom and one incredible lady.  I will be hosting a BLOG Tour for Denise in the next few weeks, so be sure to watch for details on following her tour and learning more about Going Green.

Here’s what Denise has to say about being a Shaklee Representative:

green-cash

My Shaklee Story
As a Shaklee Independent Distributor, I work with Shaklee Corporation to offer my clients the best products science and nature have to offer. I take very seriously Shaklee’s mission to Create Healthier Lives. It has done so much for me and it can for you as well.

I stand behind the quality and efficacy of each and every Shaklee product I represent. I offer a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee on every nutritional, personal care, and household product I sell. If our products are not the best they can be – and the best you can buy – what else matters?
Please know that my goal is to provide you with the best service possible. If you have any questions about me or the products I represent, please don’t hesitate to contact me; to do so, just click on the Contact Me link at the top of this page. I look forward to hearing from you.

Have a great Shaklee day!

get-clean
Denise has donated samples to be included in each of the goody bags given away this week. Be sure to leave her a comment or ask a question for a chance to win one of these goody bags full of samples and business information.

********************

Yesterday’s goody bag winners are Den Hockenberry and Joylene Butler. If you two could email me at katlogic@yahoo.com with your mailing address, I will get your goody bags out to you.

 
26 Comments

Posted by on February 19, 2009 in encouragement

 

Tags: , , , , ,

26 responses to “Seeing Green

  1. Marvin D Wilson

    February 19, 2009 at 3:26 pm

    I’m not a big fan of most MLM’s, but Shaklee is a reputable company with a fair comp plan and very good products. Good feature post.

     
  2. Denise Friedl

    February 19, 2009 at 5:15 pm

    Thank you Marvin,

    I’ve been happy with the company’s mission to promote a healthy planet…and they do take care of their people! It’s been an amazing journey learning how easy it is to become chemical/toxin free and healthy in mind, body, spirit. I enjoy what I do.

    Take care,

    Denise

     
  3. Becky W

    February 19, 2009 at 6:32 pm

    Way to go Denise! I think it is not only great you work with a wonderful known company, but that you believe in what you are selling. That is very important. Thanks for sharing Denise’s story.

     
  4. Agatha

    February 19, 2009 at 6:55 pm

    Denise, thank you for doing your part in helping not only our planet but our family stay toxin free. I love shaklee products and even though I still use my old fashion baking soda and vinegar there is always a shaklee product handy at home. The health of my family and the well being of this wonderful planet earth that we take so much for granted is so important to me and I commend you for doing the tedious job of educating people with why a chemical free product is better.

     
  5. Rob

    February 19, 2009 at 7:03 pm

    I’m not usually a person that would take the time to reply on a blog but that post was very well done.

    Bob Doyle
    Shelf Companies Inc

     
  6. heidi

    February 19, 2009 at 7:04 pm

    I hate chemicals in cleaners. Natural is so much better. I am all for green things and recycling. My companies motto is Go Green, Go Barefoot!

     
  7. Monica at BabySpot.com

    February 19, 2009 at 7:05 pm

    Very Nice!! She is also a member on BabySpot.com! Kudos for Denise!!

     
  8. Lorraine Grula

    February 19, 2009 at 7:30 pm

    Shaklee is GREAT stuff. Definitely some of the best green cleaning stuff you can get! I had a friend who sold it and I loved it. Go green!

     
  9. Crystal Martin

    February 19, 2009 at 7:44 pm

    HI Denise,
    Congrats on being featured! I have not personally used any Shaklee products but have heard only great things about them. One of my hubby’s relatives was a rep for Shaklee way back in the day! I hadn’t realized they have been around for so long, and are still going strong!
    God Bless,
    Crystal

     
  10. Crystal

    February 19, 2009 at 7:49 pm

    I use the Shaklee cleaning products in my home and love it! I cannot stay enough about the Basic G! Everyone needs to give it a try.

    Crystal Beavin
    A Touch of Tabitha Bag Boutique
    http://www.atouchoftabitha.com

     
  11. Marla

    February 19, 2009 at 8:11 pm

    Cool Congrats…. I have just recently heard about Shaklee, good products.

     
  12. Josey

    February 19, 2009 at 9:15 pm

    I have been fortunate to network with Denise. She is a fine lady and I commend her for her dedication to a greener cleaner environment. I am a big fan of green products as I represent a company with green products also. Shaklee is a wonderful company and their products are a mainstay in my home. I have Asthma and I stay away from chemical cleaners.

    Josey Nasce-Pugni
    Independent Representative
    Scent-Sations Inc.

     
  13. Teresa

    February 19, 2009 at 9:18 pm

    Way to go Denise!

     
  14. Mary

    February 19, 2009 at 11:48 pm

    I loved the Vita-Lea multi-vitamin! Go Denise!

     
  15. Lisa

    February 20, 2009 at 12:10 am

    Great post! Way to go Denise!

     
  16. Doreen Moody

    February 20, 2009 at 12:45 am

    Nice going, Denise!
    Thanks to Denise, I use Shaklee in my home to clean and do laundry. I also use their food supplements instead of vitamins, so I’m not swallowing any chemicals, either.
    I haven’t felt this good in years, so thank you Shaklee and Denise!

     
  17. Stephen Thomas

    February 20, 2009 at 12:58 am

    I have been checking out Shaklee and i must say that i am impressed. Also
    Denise Friedl
    Shaklee Independent Distributor
    http://www.shaklee.net/denisefriedl
    ~Creating Healthier Lives

    is a member of my site and i have to say that she represents this company very well. I support her efforts to bring joy and good health to the lives of others. This woman deserves to be recognized and supported. She is a shining example of what a people person should be like.

    Kudos to everyone who supports her.

    Stephen

     
  18. Denise Friedl

    February 20, 2009 at 5:24 am

    Thank you, thank you, for all the encouraging, wonderful comments. You’re support means more to me than you’ll ever know. May God Bless each and every one of you.

    Denise

     
  19. Katrina Wampler

    February 20, 2009 at 5:30 am

    Great having you today Denise.

    I look forward to building your BLOG TOur and helping you increase sales.

     
  20. Denise Friedl

    February 20, 2009 at 5:35 am

    Most of all, thank you Katrina! You are a marvelous person and I do appreciate EVERYTHING you have done. I couldn’t ask for more. Thank you.

     
  21. Telisa

    February 20, 2009 at 9:16 pm

    Thanks for posting about Denise. She is a wonderful person and a great Shaklee rep. If you have any questions about Shaklee, Denise is always able to answer your questions quickly and inteligently.

    Have a great day…
    Telisa
    Independent Watkins Associate

     
  22. Nancy O'Leary

    February 20, 2009 at 9:35 pm

    Nice article Denise!

    nancy
    Fellow WAHM HBB Group

     
  23. Joyce A. Anthony

    February 21, 2009 at 8:16 am

    Wow–I bookmarked your site, Denise. Both my son and I are extra sensitive to scents and chemicals–thesae products look great!

     
  24. Lyle

    February 21, 2009 at 12:11 pm

    Good article, Denise. I wish you lots of continued success!!!

     
  25. liz

    February 22, 2009 at 2:50 am

    congrads Denise!!!

     
  26. Carol

    March 26, 2009 at 1:38 am

    Great job Denise !!

     

Leave a Reply

 
